New Farm Added to the Lineup! #fulltablefarm

We are pleased to announce a new farm will be joining us for a fantastic farm dinner!  Mindy and Juston over at Full Table Farm in Yountville will be providing an array of farm goodies for one of our dinners.  We are very excited because of the quality products and the naturally grown, organic manner in which they produce it.

I first met Mindy briefly at the farmer’s market at the Oxbow last season.  Summer was winding down and I was looking for some veggies to sample.  I was drawn to Mindy’s booth because of the cool sign she had…  I just dig it for some reason.  What a bonus to find how wonderful the vegetables were!  They sell to several fine restaurants in the Valley and I can’t wait to have you try the goods.  Check them out on Facebook, www.fulltablefarm.com or, better yet, come meet and dine with them at their featured dinner this summer.  Full schedule to be released May 1st.