Happy Mother’s Day to My Mom

Happy Mother’s day to my Mom.  The one who taught me to never give up and, yes, I can do it.  The one who taught me balance and perspective.  The one who taught me compassion.  The one who taught me to love and care.  The one who taught me that little steps can make a big difference.  The one who taught me to love unconditionally.  The one who taught me perseverance.  The one who taught  me value in humanity.  The one who helped make me what I am today and confidence in what I can be tomorrow.  Whether she realizes it or not, it’s all of these things that make me proud to be who I am today and proud to be her son.

Happy Mother’s Day, Mom. 

 

THE STATS:

Brunch (Cooked to order)  572

Dinner 152

Total:  724!!

Shift start:  6:30am

Shift end:  9:00pm

Total Hours:  13.5

Total number of support staff in kitchen:  16

Total staff:  43

Thanks to everyone for helping make this day a HUGE success.  Good job!

Leave a Reply

